image.png
image.png
image.png
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
hi I am Mick from south Australia and I have been working on my 62 fj40 for a few years now I swapped it for my ninja road bike around 5 years ago she was rough but mostly all there unfortunately I don't have the original engine and have a fully worked Holden Hz 253 in its place I have just got engine in and have it running nice I painted my FJ flat black but after being pulled up by police a lot I have decided to repaint it gun metal grey and almost prepped ready for respray I also have got bully liner for the inside and tailgate under the windscreen and thinking maybe the dash aswell . I have a lot of questions that I will ask in the 40 series forum hoping there's someone out there willing to share there knowledge

Last edited:
Hi Mick and welcome.

Photos are essential.

Just put a reply on the thread about the 70, but reading this you are going to need adapter plate etc so that's another consideration.

We'll help where we can.

Regards,
Rodger

I on
Hi Mick and welcome.

Photos are essential.

Just put a reply on the thread about the 70, but reading this you are going to need adapter plate etc so that's another consideration.

We'll help where we can.

Regards,
Rodger
l only have a iPad that has all my pics and vids I can't seam to add photos any advice or do I need a computer?

Last edited:
When you're typing hit upload a file and browse for it.
Screenshot_20180516-151440_Samsung Internet.jpg

Y
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.jpeg
image.png
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
Hi Mick and welcome.

Photos are essential.

We'll help where we can.

Regards,
Rodger
hi I am Mick from south Australia and I have been working on my 62 fj40 for a few years now I swapped it for my ninja road bike around 5 years ago she was rough but mostly all there
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png