Don't like the adverts?  Click here to remove them

Boris.

frank rabbets

Guru
What a prat. Lied to us about leaving EU, lied to us over Dominic Cummins, upset the French over, at least the submarine deal, didn't spot loopholes and lies regarding cladding buildings in flammable material, lied to us about Christmas parties under his own roof and let hundreds of our friends in Afghanistan have their heads cut off because he did not see the future. I think he ought to come on tely, walk up to the microphone, put his arms in the air and sing "I'm an absolute beginner". ( David Bowie; a man head and shoulders above Boris).

A paid actor and a good one at that.

Remember to all have your christmas get togethers this year ;)

Really is long past time to bin the idiot muzzles permanently, and as for going back into some form of hiding...........

This should be in the 'Jokes' forum !

I normally support a party that puts a balanced economy above spending other peoples' money - but this nonsense has to stop.

I see that during the re-decoration of the Downing St. flat, Carrie ordered gold wallpaper @£850 per roll (or something).

We need a Statesman (or Woman) to bring some gravitas back to the proceedings - But who might that be ??

I actually think Rishi would do a good job.

Bob.

What Rishi the millionaire chancellor ? Hardly any incentive for him to do a good job, he's the one that is supposed to be behind a 55% raid on people's private pension pots.
The only trouble is who would be a worthy successor. As successive governments have come and gone, the lies, deceit, evasion, fiddling and robbery from the working public has got worse, mocking us and showing time and time again, they are untouchable and are only interested in their own agendas.

Don't like the adverts?  Click here to remove them