Don't like the adverts?  Click here to remove them

Looking for tools list for HZJ-78

TravelToy

Country Flag
belgium
Hi all,

As my Troopy build is almost complete I'm now looking into stuff like tool kits, first aid kits, recovery kits, etc ...
I'm by no means a mechanic, but still, some tools may come in handy in the odd case something small and easy to fix should break.
So, apart from a hammer and some cable ties, what is your "must have" set of tools for the Troopy ?

Troopy.jpg

Just the normal spanners and sockets 54mm hub nut socket and the right size allan wrench to get the FWH off the hub,99% of stuff is the same as any Cruiser