Don't like the adverts?  Click here to remove them

New member - 75 series Expedition Truck

NorthWestCruisers

Garage
Country Flag
ireland
Hi, just a quick intro to me and my Landcruiser(s). I’m the very proud owner of a fully kitted out 75 Series which I’ve owned since 2017. Some of you may be familiar with my Truck already (previously owned by Nystrom Expeditions). I’ve done some Overlanding already in it (French & Italian Alps). I’ve previously also done Portugal (LR Disco TD5 ). Anyway I’ve done quite a few Modifications to my Truck and plan many more with some guidance Hopefully. Happy to discuss… cheers
981FF04A-9C65-4150-8988-11B9FFA4124E.jpeg

Cheers Dave
I’m very new to all this but thought I’d register and discuss all things Landcruiser,
Seamus

Hi ,
Nice looking 70 series.... just a question or thought occurs to me....
Is the cammo scheme the best for travel especially if you plan on traveling further afield into Africa and the like ? Probably best to avoid looking like anything vaguely Military..... in some places it's against the law to even wear cammo if you're not in that countries armed forces .

Hi ,
Nice looking 70 series.... just a question or thought occurs to me....
Is the cammo scheme the best for travel especially if you plan on traveling further afield into Africa and the like ? Probably best to avoid looking like anything vaguely Military..... in some places it's against the law to even wear cammo if you're not in that countries armed forces .
Hi,