Don't like the adverts?  Click here to remove them

I'm new, truck definitely not new!

Cliffy

Country Flag
great_britain
Greetings All!

In line with forum guidance I'm saying a quick 'hi' to you, especially as this forum comes highly recommended by a chap named Chris who I just met in my local Sainsbury's car park UK while he was admiring my LC HJ47 Crew Cab. Turns out he knows quite a few people in the 40s field, so I'm hoping my new 'word on the street' is right about this site!I'm sure I'll have many Qs in future, but if I can answer any of yours (I'm not an expert though) then feel free to ask.

Cheers All

According to Paul this is ‘moisture on the ground’ copy.jpgCliffy

Last edited:
hello mate

i am guessing all is now good with your monster, did you sort your drive train issue, am i right in saying you have had a colour change

Giles

Hi I love that cruiser thanks for the pics from Tony.:thumbup:

Hi Giles

Good to hear from you. Yes, finally sorted that diff - cause was two bad mechanics who set pre-load incorrectly! Colour is same as always but that photo makes truck look a more vivid blue than it is, I guess due to the filter the photographer used!

Must visit you at some point and ask you to test drive the truck!

Cliff

Hi Tony

Thanks for comment. Glad you like 'her'. I'll add the truck's FB page here (which has lots more pics) when I can.

Cheers

Cliff

Hi Cliff I have a fj45 pick up and fj40 with HJ60 runing gear in them and love them and all the 40's
Look forward to seeing it good look with it from .Tony:thumbup::thumbup:.

Don't like the adverts?  Click here to remove them
Hello Tony